skip navigation
Varsity Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 18 -
Hebron
5:00 PM CDT
Thu Sep 24
W
@ Plano East
FINAL
Thu Oct 1
W
@ Desoto
Eagle Stadium, Eagle Drive, DeSoto, TX, USA
FINAL
Thu Oct 8
W
Cedar Hill
FINAL
Thu Oct 15
W
@ Tyler Legacy
Tyler Legacy High School, Red Raider Dr, Tyler, TX, USA
FINAL
Thu Oct 22 -
BYE
7:00 PM CDT
Thu Oct 29
W
@ McKinney Boyd
FINAL
Thu Nov 5
W
Little Elm
FINAL
Thu Nov 12
W
@ Denton Guyer
John H. Guyer High School, Teasley Lane, Denton, TX, USA
FINAL
Thu Nov 19 -
McKinney
7:00 PM CST
Wed Nov 25
L
@ Prosper
FINAL
Wed Dec 2 -
Denton Braswell
7:00 PM CST