skip navigation

Allen Eagles Football

Coming Soon

Join the Allen Eagles TDC Today!

2020 Football Banquet

Recent News


Watch Live

Check out Allen Eagles Football live on NFHS

New Website

Welcome to the new Allen Eagles Touchdown Club Website! 

All Rosters posted!

We are constantly reviewing content for our site and will make improvements often so make sure you check back and stay involved!  Any recommendations for content are welcome - please email us at and make sure you like us on Facebook!

Quick Links